UCHRA Search Committee

Search committee for a new UCHRA Executive Director was appointed at our meeting yesterday:


Randy Porter, Putnam County Executive

Ricky Shelton, Cookeville Mayor

Ben Danner, Overton County Executive

Curtis Hayes, Livingston Mayor

Kenneth Carey, Cumberland County Mayor

Michael Nesbitt, Smith County Mayor

Steve Jones, Macon County Mayor

Tim Stribling, Dekalb County Mayor

Johnnie Wheeler, Consumer Rep

Be the first to comment on "UCHRA Search Committee"

Leave a comment