BES 4-H Demonstration Winners

BES Recognize 4-H Demonstration Winners

Baxter Elementary students from all five fourth grade classes recently participated in the 4-H demonstration contest.

Receiving participation awards are front: Samuel Moore, Jared Stafford, Ethan Chambers, Addy Harris Back: Lillie Hutchinson, Lola Henderson, Hannah Keith, Sadie Moore, and Sydney Rodgers










3rd place winners for demonstration are (L to R)  Darcy Hickey, Liam Perry, and Sidnee Lamson










1st place winner Cate Smith is invited to participate in the sub-region contest scheduled for March.












Information provided by Lisa Stanton