LA Envirothon Winners

We are happy to announce this year’s 1st place Envirothon winners from Livingston Academy (team #2). This year’s winners were Halie White, Kade Copeland, Dylan McDonald, Dakota McDonald and Cassie Carter. They were coached by Mike Johnson. The 2017 Regional Envirothon contest was held at Standing Stone State Park. Team #2 will compete May 9 & 10 in Crossville at the State competition.

We also would like to recognize Livingston Academy (team 1) for placing in 5th place in this year’s competition. Team members were Dalton Clark, Thomas Trevino, Gracie Johnson, Dewey Copeland and Chloe Beason. The team was coached by Jason Copeland. Congratulations to all the winners in today’s event.